The Crayons' Christmas
#9780525515746

Pricing Details

Production Time: 10 Working Days
QuantityPrice
25 $16.39 each
100 $15.99 each
500 $15.39 each
A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers, just in time for the holidays. This special book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster, and even a pop-up Christmas tree! 'Tis the season for all of us to write our holiday wishlists. But everyone--even the crayons--know the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers get to see how Duncan, the crayons, and their families celebrate the holidays. With real, folded letters from the Crayons that you can pull from their envelopes and read, games, punch-out ornaments, a poster, and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.Praise for The Day the Crayons Came Home Winner of the Goodreads Choice Award for Best Picture Book of 2015!A Wall Street Journal Best Book of 2015!One of Parents Magazine's Ten Best Children's Books of 2015!A Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year! "Funnier than the creators' original blockbuster."--Parents Magazine"Mr. Daywalt's text blends with Mr. Jeffers's illustrations to make a picture book that will have children clamoring for more crayon adventures."--The Wall Street Journal "Continues its predecessor's pleasing, goofy conceit...Once again, both Daywalt's text and Jeffers' illustrations are endearing."--New York Times Book Review"By telling stories from the points of view of crayons, giving voices to the small and ignored, Daywalt and Jeffers have created two books that offer plenty of charm and fun, but also make children feel deeply understood."--The Boston Globe* "A masterwork of humor and design . . . Sure to be as popular as The Day the Crayons Quit."--Booklist, starred review * "A brilliant, colorful tale that begs to be read aloud and a must-have for all collections."--School Library Journal, starred review * "Once again, Daywalt and Jeffers create rich emotional lives and personalities for their colorful cast, and it's ha

Normal Production Time
10 Working Days


How to Place An Order

(Remember: You can always contact us for help.)

1.  Search for Products

  • Go to the Catalog page.
  • Enter a keyword (i.e. mug or pen) in the search field and click on "Go".
    OR
  • Browse products by clicking on a Category.

2.  Review the Product

  • Click on the product image or the "Details" link to find out more information.
  • Click on the "Order Now" button to start the ordering process.

3.  Ordering the Product

  • Once you're in the ordering process fill out the appropriate fields (i.e. quantity) and just click on "Next" to continue.
  • Upload artwork if necessary and specify any instructions on the Imprint and Personalization page.
  • Enter your shipping and payment information on the designated pages.

4.  Place the Order

  • Review your order for accuracy.
  • Click on the "Finish" button to submit the order.
  • That's it! If you have any questions please contact us.

Shipping charges may be added to the final invoice if they are not present upon checkout.


Rave Communications, Inc.
611 Wilson Avenue, Suite 4A
Pocatello, ID 83201
(208) 235-4270

Welcome, Guest    Sign Out Sign In | My Account | (0)

Contact Us


Copyright Best Imprinted Products. All rights reserved.